Innovations and Applications of Monitoring Perfusion, Oxygenation and Ventilation.

A symposium to highlight and discuss new and developing technologies. The setting  will provide an educational forum for clinicians, engineers and researchers. Read More

2015 Academic & Professional Society Sponsors

Academic & Professional Society Sponsors

IAMPOV 2020 Symposium

City, University of London

Check back with our website to stay up to date with the latest information, Call for Abstracts and registration details.

2020 June 11-14

2015 Corporate Supporters




IAMPOV Supports

In the interest of enhancing patient safety throughout the world, we support the efforts of those improving access to essential monitoring, such as Lifebox.